Life

The first time in my life and now it's so great
Slowing down I look around and I am so amazed
I think about the little things that make life great
I wouldn't change a thing about it
This is the best feeling

I found a place so safe, not a single tear
The first time in my life and now it's so clear
Feel calm, I belong, I'm so happy here
It's so strong and now I let myself be sincere
I wouldn't change a thing about it
This is the best feeling

It's a state of bliss, you think you're dreaming
It's the happiness inside that you're feeling
It's so beautiful it makes you wanna cry

It's so beautiful it makes you wanna cry



älskar den här låten. den får mig att uppskatta livet och allt jag har. den betyder mycket för mig.



Kommentarer
Postat av: Marielle Sjögren

Vad bra låttexter du hittar gumman. Jag känner med i dem!

2008-08-05 @ 00:32:28
URL: http://donnadeluxe.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback