I love to smile

My name is Fanny and I love to smile, and I'm oh so much fun. I've got the biggest heart in the world. I'm real. I like to talk and listen. There is nothing better than laughter. I'm very open minded. Don't take advantage of the fact I'm too nice. I love warm weather, the sun and the nightsky with all the stars. I live for my big love Alexander. I'm modest and confident. Efficient, creative, simple yet complicted... what can i say, I'm ALL about variety. Honesty is everything. I believe in kissing, kissing a lot. I believe in being strong when everything seems to be going wrong. I believe that happy girls are the prettiest girls. I believe that tomorrow is another day. I believe in miracles. I'm focused on my goals. I'm determined to make my dreams a REALITY.



jag är otroligt sämst på att berömma mig själv och ta fram saker som är bra hos mig själv. därför valde jag (för det kändes lättare och inte lika pinsamt) att skriva på engelska.



Kommentarer
Postat av: Petra

DET ska jag försöka med också någon dag! För jag vet att där finns en massa bra kvaliteter...måste nog synliggöra dem för mig själv...



Kram

2009-03-21 @ 10:21:17
Postat av: P

Kan verkligen känna igen mig i denna strofen -"Don't take advantage of the fact I'm too nice"



Been there...

2009-03-21 @ 10:23:34
Postat av: Mysan

¨h vad fint gumman. JAG ÄLSKAR DIG!

2009-03-22 @ 00:27:30
URL: http://mysackan.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback